LJB is now a 7 piece band with so many great players.

  • Lane James on Guitar and vocals
  • Ed Vance keyboard and piano from the band “War”.
  • Grammy Nominated Jeremy Jones on drums who has played with Macklemore.
  • Eric Fredrich On Guitar, vocals and Harmonica
  • Dylan Hughes on Bass
  • Laura James vocals
  • Stacie Pinkney Calkins vocals

The Lane James Band supports our vets…
They fought for us so lets fight for them.